Hannibal High School is scheduled to facilitate more than 10 different camps for sports and activities this summer.

The Hannibal Public School District is scheduled to facilitate more than 10 different camps for sports and activities this summer.

Below is an overview:

Boys basketball
May 29-June 1
Korf Gymnasium
Grades 3-5: 1-2:30 p.m.
Grades 6-8: 2:30-4 p.m.
Coach Marty Hull
mhull@hannibal60.com

Girls basketball
Korf Gymnasium
High school: May 22-25 4:30-6 p.m.
Grades 3-5: June 19-22 10-11:30 a.m.
Grades 6-8: June 19-22 12-1:30 p.m.
Coach Evan Cerven
ecerven@hannibal60.com 

Soccer
July 23-26
Veterans Sports Complex
High school girls: 4-5:30 p.m.
High school boys: 9-10:30 a.m.
Grades 1-8: 6-7:30 p.m.
Coach Eric Hill
ehill@hannibal60.com

Volleyball
Korf Gymnasium
Grades 9-12: July 23-26 8-9:30 a.m.
Grades 6-8: July 23-26 9:30-11 a.m.
Grades K-5: July 23-25 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Coach Kelsey Whitley
kortwerth@hannibal60.com

Football
Porter Stadium
July 16-19
Grades 7-8: 6-8 p.m.
Coach Mark St. Clair
mestclair@hannibal60.com

Lions Club Tennis
Middle school tennis courts
May 21-25
Girls grades K-8: May 21 4-5:15 p.m., May 22-25 8-9:15 a.m.
Boys grades K-8: May 21 5:30-6:45 p.m., May 22-25 9:30-10:45 a.m.
Coach Jay Johnson
573-822-7939
If you do not have a tennis racket one will be provided. Tennis balls will also be provided.

Tennis
Middle school tennis courts
May 22-25
Grades 9-12: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Coach Bob Catalpa
bcatalpa@hannibal60.com

Band
Drumline camp: June 12-14, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. at HHS band room
Full band camp: July 23-27 9 a.m.-5 p.m. at HHS band room and football field
Full band camp: August 6-8 5-9 p.m. at HHS band room and football field
Directors Debbie Higbee, Mike Fuller and Jeff Duffy
dhigbee@hannibal60.com; mfuller@hannibal60.com; jduffy@hannibal60.com

Color guard
Veterans Elementary gym
June 18-20 1-4 p.m.
srosenkrans@hannibal60.com

Cheerleading
Porter Stadium
Elementary cheer camp: June 27 5:30-7 p.m., June 28-29 6-8 p.m.
Coaches Jennifer Link and Britnee Sawyer
jlink@hannibal60.com; bsawyer@hannibal60.com