Personnel

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Beth Peters
217-221-3313
bpeters@courierpost.com
ACCOUNTING
Karen Warner
217-231-3461
kwarner@quincyinc.com
ADVERTISING SALES
Patrick Flesner
217-221-3335
CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Janis Howe
573-221-2800
jhowe@courierpost.com
CIRCULATION DIRECTOR
Robert Robertson
217-221-3327
rrobertson@courierpost.com
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Jamie Miller
573-221-2800
jamie.miller@courierpost.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Jason Lewton
217-221-3321
jlewton@courierpost.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Doug Wilson
573-248-2750
dwilson@courierpost.com
PUBLISHER OF COURIER-POST/VICE PRESIDENT OF NEWSPAPERS
Ron Wallace
217-221-3381
rwallace@courierpost.com
REPORTER
Bev Darr
573-248-2751
bdarr@courierpost.com
REPORTER
Danny Henley
573-248-2752
dhenley@courierpost.com
REPORTER
Trevor McDonald
573-248-2755
tmcdonald@courierpost.com
SALT RIVER JOURNAL
Forrest Gossett
660-327-2019
saltriverjournal@quincymedia.com