BASF awards scholarships to 4 NEMO students

Posted: Jul. 12, 2019 2:26 pm

BASF hosted a luncheon on site for the recipients of this year’s Scientific Achievement Scholarship Awards and their parents on Thursday, June 6. BASF Hannibal Site awarded four $500 scholarships and two $2,000 scholarships. Jacob Kroeger, Palmyra High School, Claire Motley, Van-Far High School, Rachel Smith, Monroe City High School and Johnathan Zielinski, Hannibal High School received $500 scholarships. Mackenzie Prenger, Hannibal High School, and Zachary Rosenkrans, Palmyra High School, received the $2,000 scholarship. 


In Case You Missed It

Immanuel Lutheran Church celebrating 150 year anniversary
The theme for the 150th anniversary of Immanuel Lutheran Church, West Ely, is 1 Peter 1:25 — “But the word of the Lord endures forever”