Salt River Journal

NEMO natives among students named to Maryville University Deans' List

For the Courier-Post
Posted: Jan. 30, 2019 11:48 am

Maryville University has named Northeast Missouri natives to the Deans' List for the Fall 2018 semester.

Maryville undergraduate students are eligible for the Deans' List when they complete at least 12 Maryville University credit hours in a semester with a minimum of a 3.5 grade-point average on a 4.0 (perfect) scale.

The recipients were: Katelynn Charlton and Thomas Pugh, of Bowling Green, Tyler Novak, of Hannibal, Evan Barnett and Trajan Metcalf of Palmyra, and Amber Chapman of Paris.

In Case You Missed It

Virus cases rise locally, statewide
The Marion County Health Department reported 15 additional positive cases of COVID-19 on Thursday, bringing the four-day total up by 62 cases