Ralls County Clerk Sandy Lanier, right, delivers the oath of office to Ralls County elected officials Thursday, Dec. 27 at the Ralls County Courthouse. Pictured from left: Treasurer Jena Epperson, Presiding Commissioner Wiley Hibbard, Prosecuting Attorney Rodney Rodenbaugh, Tenth Judicial Circuit Associate Judge David Mobley and Circuit Clerk Gina Jameson.