Hannibal Courier-Post

HHS students inducted into National Honor Society

For The Courier-Post
Posted: Nov. 5, 2019 3:00 pm

HANNIBAL — Hannibal High School is proud to announce the new 2019-2020 inductees to the National Honor Society.

Hannibal High School's 829th Chapter of the National Honor Society will host its annual induction on Sunday, Nov. 17. The induction will be held at 2 p.m. in the high school auditorium. These 31 students were selected based on four criteria: character, leadership, scholarship and service. They must also maintain at least a 3.5 GPA.

The new inductees are:

Aya Amirdash, Andrew Bryant, Bailey Burroughs, Kathryn Cole, Alexia Gonzalez, McKenna Grimmer, Abigail Hall, Gracyn Harvey, Martina Hayden, Aaron Hays, Jana Hinds, Laney Holley, Allison Hull, Michaela Hull, Jaspreet Kandola, Autumn Krisko, Gabrielle LaMothe, Mason Latta, Koren Lewton, Elizabeth Locke, Katherine Minks, Gabe Mueller, Evie Rodenbaugh, Taylor Simms, Spencer Street, Alayna Sutter, Tristen Terrill, Andrew Tweedy, Jessica Voepel, Aubrey Whitehead and Maggie Woodside.

The 2019-2020 officers of National Honor Society are Blair Burton, Dani Brown, and Abby Baumann. The faculty adviser is Whitney Noland.