Quick Contacts

Submit a news tip: Click here
Submit a wedding, anniversary, birth or engagement: Click here
Submit a coming event: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@courierpost.com
Send a legal notice: legals@courierpost.com

Staff Directory

Administration

Publisher of Courier-Post/Vice President of Newspapers

Ron Wallace

217-221-3381
rwallace@courierpost.com

Accounting

Karen Warner

217-231-3461
kwarner@quincyinc.com

Circulation

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@courierpost.com

Circulation Coordinator

Janis Howe

573-221-2800
jhowe@courierpost.com

Classified Advertising

Classified Advertising Manager

Shelly Bissell

217-221-3337
sbissell@courierpost.com

Classified Advertising

Jamie Miller

573-221-2800
jamie.miller@courierpost.com

Display Advertising

Account Executive

Whitney Allerheiligen

217-221-3305
wallerheiligen@courierpost.com

Account Executive

Beth Peters

217-221-3313
bpeters@courierpost.com

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@courierpost.com

Managing Editor

Doug Wilson

573-248-2750
dwilson@courierpost.com

Reporters

Reporter

Danny Henley

573-248-2752
dhenley@courierpost.com

Reporter

Bev Darr

573-248-2751
bdarr@courierpost.com

Salt River Journal

Forrest Gossett

660-327-2019
saltriverjournal@quincymedia.com

Sports

Sports Editor

Mat Mikesell

573-248-2754
mmikesell@courierpost.com