Obituaries - Hannibal Courier - Post - Hannibal, MO http://www.hannibal.net/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129123/1031/OBITUARIES hannibal.net delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 02:16:08 +0000 Obituary: Virginia Sue Martin, 91, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-virginia-sue-martin-91-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:55:21 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-virginia-sue-martin-91-of-hannibal Obituary: Debra 'DeDe' Hoag, 67, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-debra-dede-hoag-67-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:52:55 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-debra-dede-hoag-67-of-hannibal Obituary: Rodney Dale Flowers, 54, of Perry http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-rodney-dale-flowers-54-of-perry?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:50:53 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-rodney-dale-flowers-54-of-perry Obituary: Barbara L. Leap, 99, of Mineola, Texas http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-barbara-l-leap-99-of-mineola-texas?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:39:43 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180216/obituary-barbara-l-leap-99-of-mineola-texas Obituary: Joy Suzette Maple, 63, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180215/obituary-joy-suzette-maple-63-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:15:07 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180215/obituary-joy-suzette-maple-63-of-hannibal Obituary: JoAnne Treaster, 76, of New London http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180214/obituary-joanne-treaster-76-of-new-london?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:05:41 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180214/obituary-joanne-treaster-76-of-new-london Obituary: William Edward Boring, 74, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180214/obituary-william-edward-boring-74-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:19:18 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180214/obituary-william-edward-boring-74-of-hannibal Obituary: Robert Earl 'Bob' 'Bubba' Bowen, 82, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180214/obituary-robert-earl-bob-bubba-bowen-82-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:50:55 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180214/obituary-robert-earl-bob-bubba-bowen-82-of-hannibal Obituary: Richard L. 'Dick' Powell, 72, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180213/obituary-richard-l-dick-powell-72-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:55:50 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180213/obituary-richard-l-dick-powell-72-of-hannibal Obituary: Howard Madison Hickman, 66, of Kirksville http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180213/obituary-howard-madison-hickman-66-of-kirksville?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:32:29 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180213/obituary-howard-madison-hickman-66-of-kirksville Obituary: Kenneth Dean Hudelson, 74, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-kenneth-dean-hudelson-74-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:17:31 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-kenneth-dean-hudelson-74-of-hannibal Obituary: Joseph W. Brummell, 78, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-joseph-w-brummell-78-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:15:05 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-joseph-w-brummell-78-of-hannibal Obituary: Richard L. 'Dick' Powell, 72, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-richard-l-dick-powell-72-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:57:09 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-richard-l-dick-powell-72-of-hannibal Obituary: Larry W. Miller, 74, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-larry-w-miller-74-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:16:16 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-larry-w-miller-74-of-hannibal Obituary :Harold Gene Stewart, 83, of Elsberry http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-harold-gene-stewart-83-of-elsberry?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:45:48 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180212/obituary-harold-gene-stewart-83-of-elsberry Obituary: Mark Brocaille, 54, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/news/20180207/obituary-mark-brocaille-54-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 22:26:05 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/news/20180207/obituary-mark-brocaille-54-of-hannibal Obituary: Vincent Paul Lukowski, 53, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180206/obituary-vincent-paul-lukowski-53-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 21:47:23 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180206/obituary-vincent-paul-lukowski-53-of-hannibal Obituary: Jack Lee McCord, 71, of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180206/obituary-jack-lee-mccord-71-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:03:25 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180206/obituary-jack-lee-mccord-71-of-hannibal Obituary: Alice Harbison, 72, formerly of Hannibal http://www.hannibal.net/news/20180205/obituary-alice-harbison-72-formerly-of-hannibal?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 20:37:06 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/news/20180205/obituary-alice-harbison-72-formerly-of-hannibal Obituary: Donald Wayne Couch, 79, of Perry http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180205/obituary-donald-wayne-couch-79-of-perry?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:07:15 +0000 http://www.hannibal.net/obituaries/20180205/obituary-donald-wayne-couch-79-of-perry